docs: define staging delivery verification #12
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "test/phase3-post-fix-delivery"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Clarifies that protected-main delivery verification confirms the deployed image repository and immutable tag.