feat: isolate delivery task credentials #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "feat/split-delivery-credentials"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Splits clone, build, and image publication so repository-controlled build code never receives registry credentials.