docs: define central delivery ownership #60
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "docs/central-delivery-ownership"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Records the protected platform branch trust boundary and retires unsafe source-owned onboarding guidance.