fix: tolerate partial delivery config #15
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix/partial-delivery-reconcile"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Allows platform reconciliation to ignore incomplete legacy delivery settings while explicit application delivery actions retain strict validation.